MBA HHM

Details

Date

SNAP Registration Commences

24th September 2020 (Thursday)

SNAP Registration Closes

28th November 2020 (Saturday)

SNAP Payment Closes

28th November 2020 (Saturday)

SIHS Registration Closes

15th January 2021 (Friday)

SIHS Payment Closes

15th January 2021 (Friday)

SNAP Admit Card Live

5th December 2020 (Saturday)

SNAP Online Test

20th December 2020 (Sunday),

6th January 2021 (Wednesday) &

9th January 2021 (Saturday)

SNAP Result

 22nd January 2021 (Friday)

Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction

 29th January 2021 (Friday)

Group Exercise, Personal Interaction & WAT

 25th, 26th & 27th February 2021 (Thursday, Friday & Saturday)

Announcement of First Merit list

 9th March 2021 (Tuesday)

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

 29th March 2021 (Monday)

Induction and Programme Commencement

 8th June 2021 (Tuesday)

 

M.Sc. Medical Technology

Sr. No.

Activity

Date 

1

Programme Registration Begins

Monday, 26th April 2021

2

Last date of Online registration 

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

3

Last Date of payment of Registration fees

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

4

Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test (PI-WAT)

1st June 2021, 8th June 2021, 15th June 2021, 22nd June 2021, 29th June 2021

5

Announcement of Merit list

4th June 2021, 11th June 2021, 18th June 2021, 25th June 2021 & 2nd July, 2021

6

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

First instalment of fees to be paid within one-week period from the date of issue of provisional admission letter.

7

Programme Commencement

Monday, 9th August 2021


 

B.Sc. Medical Technology

Sr. No.

Activity

Date

1

Programme Registration Begins

Monday, 26th April, 2021

2

Last date of Online registration 

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

3

Last Date of payment of Registration fees

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

4

Entrance Test, Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test

Rolling Selection Process starting from Tuesday, 25th May, 2021, 1st June 2021, 8th June 2021, 15th June 2021, 22nd June 2021, 29th June 2021

6

First Merit List

Tuesday, 08th June, 2021

7

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

Monday, 14th June, 2021

8

Programme Commencement

Tuesday, 3rd August 2021


B.Sc. Radiotherapy

Sr. No.

Activity

Date

1

Programme Registration Begins

Monday, 26th April, 2021

2

Last date of Online registration 

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

3

Last Date of payment of Registration fees

Saturday, 31st July, 2021

4

Entrance Test, Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test

Rolling Selection Process starting from Tuesday, 25th May, 2021, 1st June 2021, 8th June 2021, 15th June 2021, 22nd June 2021, 29th June 2021

6

First Merit List

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

7

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

Monday, 28th June, 2021

8

Programme Commencement

Tuesday, 3rd August 2021


loader