Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics

MBA HHM

Details

Date

SNAP Registration Commences

August 13, 2018 Monday

SNAP Registration Closes

November 26, 2018 Monday

SNAP Payment Closes

November 26, 2018 Monday

SIHS Registration Closes

December 31, 2018 Monday

SIHS Payment Closes

December 31, 2018 Monday

SNAP Admit Card Live

December 01, 2018 Saturday

SNAP Online Test

December 16 , 2018 Sunday

SNAP Result

2nd Week of January 2019

Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction

January 29 , 2019, Tuesday

Group Exercise, Personal Interaction & WAT

February 22,23 & 24th 2019 , Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Announcement of First Merit list

March 5, 2019, Tuesday

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

March 19, 2019, Tuesday

Induction and Programme Commencement

June 04, 2019, Tuesday

 

B.Sc.& M.Sc. Medical Technology, B.Sc. Radiotherapy,PGDHI,DBI Program

Important dates Date
Registration start date 1st March 2018
Registration close 22nd June 2018
PIWAT 1st Entrance Test & PI-WAT Exam-Tuesday, 6th June 2018
2nd Entrance Test & PI-WAT Exam- Tuesday, 12th June 2018
3rd Entrance Test & PI-WAT Exam-Tuesday, 19th June 2018
4th Entrance Test & PI-WAT Exam- Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Programme Commencement Date B.SC.Medical Technology ,B.Sc..Radiotherapy : Thursday, 09th Aug 2018
M.Sc.Medical Technology : Wednesday, 1st August,2018
Diploma in Biomedical Instrumentation : Monday 2nd July 2018
Post Graduates Diploma In Healthcare Informatics : Wednesday, 1st August,2018