MBA HHM

Details

Date

SNAP Registration Commences

16th August 2019 (Friday)

SNAP Registration Closes

23rd November 2019 (Saturday)

SNAP Payment Closes

23rd November 2019 (Saturday)

SIHS Registration Closes

31st December 2019 (Tuesday)

SIHS Payment Closes

31st December 2019 (Tuesday)

SNAP Admit Card Live

2nd December 2019 (Monday)

SNAP Online Test

15th December 2019 (Sunday)

SNAP Result

10th January 2020 (Friday)

Announcement of Shortlist for Group Exercise and Personal Interaction

14th January 2020 (Tuesday)

Group Exercise, Personal Interaction & WAT

20th, 21st & 22nd February 2020 (Thursday, Friday & Saturday)

Announcement of First Merit list

3rd March 2020 (Tuesday)

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

16th March 2020 (Monday)

Induction and Programme Commencement

2nd June 2020 (Tuesday)

 

B.Sc.& M.Sc. Medical Technology

Sr.no. Activity Date
1 Programme Registration Begins Friday, 1st March 2019
2 Last date of Online registration Monday, 6th May 2019
3 Last Date of payment of Registration fees Monday, 13th May 2019
4 Entrance Test Tuesday, 4th, 11th & 18th June 2019
5 Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test Tuesday, 4th, 11th & 18th June 2019
6 Announcement of Selected candidates through e mail Friday, 7th, 14th & 21st June 2019 corresponding to the PIWAT dates
7 Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list First installment of fees to be paid within one week period from the date of issue of provisional admission letter.
8 Programme Commencement Thursday, 1st August 2019

B.Sc. Radiotherapy

Sr.no. Activity Date
1 Programme Registration Begins Friday, 1st March 2019
2 Last date of Online registration Monday, 6th May 2019
3 Last Date of payment of Registration fees Monday, 13th May 2019
4 Entrance Test Tuesday, 4th, 11th & 18th June 2019
5 Personal Interaction & Written Ability Test Tuesday, 4th, 11th & 18th June 2019
6 Announcement of Selected candidates Friday, 21st June 2019
7 Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list First installment of fees to be paid within one week period from the date of issue of provisional admission letter.
8 Programme Commencement Thursday, 1st August 2019