Faculty Awards

Dr. M. Jagadeesha, Assistant Professor, SIHS

Award Name: 8th Science and Technology Awards-19 Certificate of       Excellence, International Achievement Award

Awarding Agency: EET CRS Research Wing for Excellence in        Professional Education & Industry


Dr. Parag Rishipatak, Director, SCHS, SIHS

Award Name: Appointed as Member of ITLS chapter and Training       Center support committee in 2018-19

Awarding Agency: International Trauma Life Support Organization,       USA


Dr Alka Chandak, Associate Professor, SIHS

Award Name: Chairperson at Annual meeting of American College       Health Association (ACHA), USA

Awarding Agency: The American College health Association


Award Name: Recognition received as Session Chair at the CII       Corporate Health Enclave

Awarding Agency: Confederation of Indian Industries (CII)


Dr. Rajiv Chintaman Yeravdekar, Dean, FOHS, SIHS

Award Name: Recognition received As Chairperson 6th National      Bioethics Conference organized by Indian Journal of Medical Ethics at      Pune

Awarding Agency: 6th National Bioethics Conference, organized by       Indian Journal of Medical Ethics at Pune